Conference Program

Please Download Tentative Program from this link:
(In case of Low Physical Participation the Registration will ONLY be on May 14, 2024)

Supported by:


Eminent Committee Members

  • Prof. Dr. Kei Eguchi

  • Prof. Dr. Abdelkader Adla

  • Assoc.Prof. Dr. Tri Retnaningsih Soeprobowati

  • Prof. Dr. Emhemmed Abdullah Alhibshi

  • Prof. Dr. Chairil Anwar

  • Assoc. Prof. Yuji Sakai

  • Prof. Dr. Mizuno Norihito

  • Asso. Prof. Dr. Shaykh Luqman Jimoh

  • Dr. Tosaporn Mahamud

  • Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

  • Prof. Dr. Haiu Aurelia

  • Prof. Dr. Bulent Topcuoglu

  • Dr. Hemantkumar P. Bulsara